New posts coming soon…

Dear blog… I MISSED YOU!!

I know I said that I would not wait until the end of a series to write up reviews for dramas but I really do have a good reason!

1. I really have been avoiding watching and reviewing Pride and Prejudice mostly because I am really bummed that this is gonna be Choi Jin Hyuk’s last drama for the next two years! Just when I started to really enjoy his acting he has to go and perform his manly Korean duties. I’m sure I am not the only one that feels this way. So… in this instance I will be holding off on watching and reviewing Pride and Prejudice.

cjhoppa

(Tell me you are NOT gonna be sad to see him go?! On the other hand… I am sure he will be as handsome as can be in his military uniform!!)

2. School and work have taken up soooooooooooooooo much of my time. I am currently in college and am pursuing a career in social work. School, work, and my internship really did take over my life! I was having NO fun!

So… in the next few days I will put up a movie review and maybe watch an entire series before class starts next week! I will start making time for this blog as it is my only outlet for my Korean addiction!

Wish me luck in my quest to keep myself organized!

Leave a Reply

